YHTEYSTIEDOT

Henkilökunta

jani latvala

Jani Latvala

Toimitusjohtaja

0400 198 426

 jani.latvala@seinajoki-ktk.fi

Tapani Niemi

Tapani Niemi

Kuljetuspäällikkö

0400 694 005
06 421 4102
tapani.niemi@seinajoki-ktk.fi

Ari Kylkisalo

Ari Kylkisalo

Työpäällikkö

0500 668 029
ari.kylkisalo@seinajoki-ktk.fi

Janne Kangas

Janne Kangas

Työpäällikkö/Murskaustoiminta

040 8294 881
janne.kangas@kauhajoki-ktk.fi

Annu Niemi

Annu Niemi

Järjestelmävastaava

Tilaukset/ Ajovälitys

0500 261 411
06 423 4005
annu.niemi@seinajoki-ktk.fi

Tuula Hirvisalmi

Tuula Hirvisalmi

Toimistotyöt/ Laskutus

06 421 4105
tuula.hirvisalmi@seinajoki-ktk.fi

Leila Antila

Leila Antila

Talouspäällikkö

06 247 1540
leila.antila@kauhajoki-ktk.fi

 

Saija Ylimäki

Saija Ylimäki

Logistiikkainsinööri

  0400 225 547
06 421 4103
saija.ylimaki@seinajoki-ktk.fi

 

 NOUTOPIHA PUH. 06-4214110